Ipod Nano

overview_hero (1)

Size and Weight

  • Height: 3.01 inches (76.5 mm)
  • Width: 1.56 inches (39.6 mm)
  • Depth: 0.21 inch (5.4 mm)
  • Weight: 1.1 ounces (31 grams)1
  • True volume: 0.95 cu. inch (15,537 cu. mm)

Capacity

1 GB

Wireles

  • Nike+ support
  • Bluetooth 4.0

Display

  • 2.5-inch (diagonal) widescreen Multi-Touch display
  • 240-by-432-pixel resolution at 202 pixels per inch

Audio Playback

  • Frequency response: 20Hz to 20,000Hz
  • Audio formats supported: AAC (8 to 320 Kbps), Protected AAC (from iTunes Store), HE-AAC, MP3 (8 to 320 Kbps), MP3 VBR, Audible (formats 2, 3, 4, Audible Enhanced Audio, AAX, and AAX+), Apple Lossless, AIFF, and WAV
  • User-configurable maximum volume limit

Video Format Support

  • H.264 video: 720 by 576 pixels, 30 frames per second; Baseline, Main, and High-Profile level 3.0 with AAC-LC audio up to 256 Kbps; 48kHz; stereo audio in .m4v, .mp4, and .mov file formats
  • MPEG-4 video: up to 2.5 Mbps, 720 by 576 pixels, 30 frames per second; Simple Profile with AAC-LC audio up to 256 Kbps; 48kHz; stereo audio in .m4v, .mp4, and .mov file formats

Power and Battrey

  • Built-in rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Music playback time: Up to 30 hours when fully charged
  • Video playback time: Up to 3.5 hours when fully charged
  • Charging via USB to computer system or power adapter (sold separately)
  • Fast-charge time: about 1.5 hours (charges up to 80% of battery capacity)
  • Full-charge time: about 3 hours
Price as Configured: $149.00
Accessories Total: $0.00
Extended Service Plan Total: $0.00
Your Total: $149.00

sc-but-01

By wahyukasep94 Posted in Ipod

9 comments on “Ipod Nano

  1. First off I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Kudos!

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website
    with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  3. Hello there! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I will send this
    post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

